01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

This website is designed by Quick Source | Head office : 7 rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris - France | Siren Number : 490 119 765 | T : +33 1 44 73 07 50. It is registered under the above adress.

Hosting is guaranteed by the Quick Source company, 7 Rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris-France. Generally, you can browse the website without revealing your identity or providing personal information. However, e-mail addresses and other data provided voluntarily in an e-mail sent to Quick Source, using the contact formula, are the only personal data susceptible to be collected and processed by our website.

Personal Data is only used for the sole purpose of replying to emails or applications sent to Quick Source and in the context of any professional relationship that may be established. They are kept for as long as necessary to fulfil these purposes. The providers of this data may request its disclosure. As well as the rectification, updating or deletion or even oppose the processing of information concerning them. These rights can be exercised by writing to info@quicksource.fr or to the following address: Quick Source, 7 Rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris, France.

The site and each of its components, including but not limited to trademarks, logos, icons, computer graphics and photographs, are protected under international intellectual property legislation. The content on the site is the property of Quick Source or other companies. Any use, reproduction or representation, by any process whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site and/or its components is not authorized without the express consent of Quick Source.

en_USEN
fr_FRFR_FR en_USEN

01 44 73 07 50 contact@quicksource.fr

Ce site est édité par Quick Source | Siège social : 7 Rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris – France | N° Siren : 490 119 765 | T : +33 1 44 73 07 50. Ce site Web et est domicilié en cette qualité à l’adresse figurant ci-dessus.

L’hébergement est assuré par la Société Quick Source, 7 Rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris – France.D’une façon générale, vous pouvez visiter notre site sur Internet sans avoir à décliner votre identité et à fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant. Toutefois, l’adresse de courrier électronique et toute autre donnée à caractère personnel incluse volontairement dans un courrier électronique qui serait adressé à Quick Source au moyen du formulaire de contact, sont les seules informations à caractère personnel (“Données Personnelles”) susceptibles d’être collectées et traitées au moyen de ce site Web.

Les Données Personnelles ne sont utilisées qu’aux seules fins de répondre aux courriers électroniques ou candidatures adressés à Quick Source et dans le cadre de la relation professionnelle qui pourrait se nouer. Elles sont conservées pendant la durée nécessaire pour répondre à ces finalités. Les titulaires de Données Personnelles peuvent en demander communication et solliciter leur rectification, mise à jour ou effacement ou encore s’opposer au traitement des Données Personnelles les concernant. Ces droits sont exercés en écrivant à info@quicksource.fr ou à l’adresse suivante : Quick Source, 7 Rue Lacuée, 75012 Paris, France.

Le site et chacun des éléments, y compris mais sans limitation les marques, les logos, icônes, infographies, photographies, qui le composent sont protégés au titre de la législation internationale de la propriété intellectuelle. Les contenus figurant sur le site sont la propriété de Quick Source ou d’autres entreprises. Toute utilisation, reproduction ou représentation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site et/ou des éléments qui le composent n’est pas autorisée sans le consentement exprès de Quick Source.

fr_FRFR_FR
en_USEN fr_FRFR_FR